Freeze Membership

Easily freeze your membership up to 6 months of the year by authenticating into our automated system.

Step 1. Visit our Memberships page

Step 2. Click the Chat icon in the bottom right corner of the membership screen

Step 3. Enter your information and click Verify Account.

Once verified, you will be given the option to freeze your membership and the duration of time.  Your membership will be automatically frozen on the next billing period.